Dream

Join me for a shared journaling & meditation practice to begin processing

some of what is happening this year

– starts October 3rd –

Dream is a six week meditation and journaling program and a simple & gentle container to reflect on where we’re at and where we’re going. I am offering this because I know many of us crave a regular and soothing journaling practice or want to start meditating, but have a hard time actually sticking with it. Feeling the support and gentle accountability of a group often makes positive change so much easier. 

Here is how it works: 

  • Each week you’ll receive an email with a pep talk, a guided meditation and some journaling prompts
  • Each Saturday from October 3rd to November 7th we’ll meet for a 45 min live session on Zoom to meditate, write and dream together (at 6pm GMT/ 1pm EDT/ 10am PDT apart from October 31st, which is 6pm GMT/ 2pm EDT/ 11am PDT). You can share as much or as little as you like in these sessions.

You’re invited to go at your own pace, make some space for self- and community-care, try new things and develop a journaling and meditation practice that I hope will make your journey through winter and beyond a little softer.

Pricing: 

Dream is offered on a sliding scale and trust basis, meaning you can pledge the amount you like on my Patreon. The suggested pledge is USD 15 or 13 GBP, but you can pledge more or less depending on your circumstances.

As a Patreon you’ll get also access to my zines, a digital copy of my Rituals book, workshop recordings as well as my Embodied Magic archive full of recipes, meditations and ritual ideas.

If you have any questions do get in touch!

FAQs

Do I need any experience to participate?

No! You’re welcome to join us even if you have never meditated or journaled before. All you need to bring is pen and paper. 

How much should I pay?

That’s really up to you! Ask yourself what you would pay for a comparable class and what you can afford and let me know if you have any questions. 

Will the live classes be recorded?

I’ve decided not to record and share them for this program because I like the intimacy of sharing in a way that will stay in the group of those who show up. Coming to the calls is highly encouraged, but you can miss a week or two and still get a lot out of the program. 

Pin It on Pinterest